University Administrative Units


JOHSC – VP Finance & Operations

Areas of Representation

  • All Administrative Areas

^ Back to Top

Safety & Risk Services Support

Resources Email Phone No.
Teela Narsih  604-822-7052

^ Back to Top

JOHSC Members


Worker Reps Work Area Phone No.
Jarrad Wiens
Co-Chair, AAPS
CTLT 604-822-3573
Scottford Price
Enrolment Services 604-827-0135
Patrick Wong
Building Operations 604-822-1940
Steven Lee
AAPS – Alternate
Facilities Planning 604-822-1862
Jane Wood
AAPS – Alternate
Office of the University Counsel 604 822-0527
Jed Cheng
CUPE 2950
Financial Operations 604-822-2564
Lily Liew
CUPE 2950
RSAD 604-822-8052
Sarah Henderson
GRAF 604 827-5062
Laurie Milne
CUPE 2950 – Alternate
GRAF 604-827-4053
Harley Sandhu
CUPE 116
Campus Security (SRS) 604-827-2058
Steve Bohnen
CUPE 116 – Alternate
Campus Security (SRS) 604 822-8274
Employer Reps Work Area Phone No.
Grant Miller
Campus & Community Planning 604-822-6991
Debbie Wilson
Employer Rep
Human Resources 604-822-1889
Dianna DeBlaere
Employer Rep
Development & Alumni Engagement 604-822-9565
Glynis Knowlden
Employer Rep – Alternate
Development & Alumni Engagement 604-827-3829
Ingeborg Brown
Employer Rep
Financial Operations 604 822-4099

^ Back to Top


Note: Only the minutes from the last 3 meetings are posted. For access to minutes prior, contact the JOHSC co-chairs or recording secretary.

^ Back to Top

Monthly Meeting Date, Time & Location

  • Initial Meeting:
  • Regular Meeting: 4nd Tuesday of each month 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Location: Rm 336 – Donald Rix Building

^ Back to Top

Responsible Executive & Reporting Structure

Responsible Executive

  • VP Finance & Operations

^ Back to Top

JOHSC/LST SharePoint Site

  • Log in to your SharePoint site HERE. Note: This is for UADM JOHSC and LST members only.

^ Back to Top