JOHSC – Provost & VP Academic

Areas of Representation

  • Faculty of Education

^ Back to Top

JOHSC Members

Worker Reps Work Area Phone No.
Vicki Domansky
Co-Chair  – CUPE 2950
Professional Development & Community Engagement 604-822-9918
Silvia Almanza Alonso
CUPE 2950
Educational and Counselling Psychology, and Special Education 604-822-8717
Fred Brown
CUPE 116
Curriculum & Pedagogy 604-822-5369
Kerry Renwick
Faculty Association
Curriculum & Pedagogy 604-822-2867
Kim Zebehazy
Faculty Association
Educational and Counselling Psychology, and Special Education (ECPS) 604 822-4506
Ali Abdi
Faculty Association- Alternate
Educational Studies 604-822-5359
Employer Reps Work Area Phone No.
David Sequeira
Co-Chair AAPS
Dean’s Office 604-822-3173
Joel Kobylka
Co-Chair (Alternate) AAPS
Teacher Education Office 604-822-3888
Anna Bin
Dean’s Office 604-822-5214
Amy Kao
Kinesiology 604-822-2445


Note: Only the minutes from the last 3 meetings are posted. For access to minutes prior, contact the JOHSC co-chairs or recording secretary.

Monthly Meeting Date, Time & Location

  • Date: 1st Thursday of each month
  • Time: 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Location: Scarfe 308A
  • Initial Meeting: 2017-12-07

Responsible Executive & Reporting Structure

Responsible Executive

  • Provost & VP Academic

Unit Safety Management Team

  • Faculty Safety Management Team

JOHSC/LST SharePoint Site

  • Log in to your SharePoint site HERE. Note: This is for FOE JOHSC and LST members only.