JOHSC – Provost & VP Academic

Areas of Representation

  • Faculty of Dentistry

^ Back to Top

Safety & Risk Services Support

Resources Email Phone No.
Himani Katyal 604-822-2250

^ Back to Top

JOHSC Members

Worker Reps Work Area Phone No.
Keenan Kwong
Co-Chair, CUPE 116
Dentistry 604-822-2647
Catherine Makischuk
Dentistry 604-827-5505
Christian Marcelino
AAPS- Alternate
Dentistry 604-827-5637
Kathy Pitt
CUPE 116
Member and Alternate Co-Chair
Dentistry 604-822-3504
Leon Xu
CUPE 116
Dentistry 604 827-0288
Jozefina Kuncarova
CUPE 116
Dentistry 604-822-8064
Kelley McElroy
CUPE 116
Dentistry 604-822-8064
Teresa Davies
CUPE 116 – Alternate
Dentistry 604-822-2324
Jane Yip
CUPE 2950 – Alternate
Dentistry 604-822-2116
Jonathan Volne
CUPE 2950
Dentistry 604-822-8078
Lari Hakkinen
Faculty Association
Dentistry 604-822-0096
Nancy Ford
Faculty Association
Dentistry 604-822-6641
Ross Bryant
Faculty Association- Alternate
Dentistry 604 822-2350
Employer Reps Work Area Phone No.
Ingrid Ellis
Dentistry 604-822-3567
Ben Chan
Co-Chair- Alternate
Dentistry 604-822-7291
Andrea Esteves Dentistry 604-822-8005

^ Back to Top


Note: Only the minutes from the last 3 meetings are posted. For access to minutes prior, contact the JOHSC co-chairs or recording secretary.

^ Back to Top

Monthly Meeting Date, Time & Location

  • Meeting: 3rd Thursday of each month
  • Time: 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Location: Virtual Zoom Meeting
  • Initial Meeting: 2017-11-23

^ Back to Top

Responsible Executive & Reporting Structure

  • Provost & VP Academic

Unit Safety Management Team

  • Faculty Safety Management Team

^ Back to Top

JOHSC/LST SharePoint Site

  • Log in to your SharePoint site HERE. Note: This is for FOD JOHSC and LST members only.

^ Back to Top